## **Enclosure 10**

## <u>Information of the Company's Independent Directors who represent to be a proxy in the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders</u>

Name of Director	Age	Position	Address
Mr. Surapong Paisitpatnapong  A director who retired by rotation and will be re-appointment to be director for another term in this Annual General Meeting of Shareholders	79	- Director and Independent Director - Chairman of the Audit and Corporate Governance Committee - Member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee	11/1 Soi Inthamara 38, Sub-District Din Daeng, District Din Daeng, Bangkok 10400
Mrs. Chitra Thavara	79	- Director and Independent Director - Member of the Audit and Corporate Governance Committee	20 Soi Samakkee 60/4 Tambon Tha Sai, Amphur Muang Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi Province 11000
Mr. Tosporn Simtrakan	68	- Director and Independent Director - Member of the Audit and Corporate Governance Committee	78/15 Moo 6 Pracharat Rd., Tambon Talad Khwan, Amphur Muang Nonthaburi, Nonthaburi Province 11000

**Note** Profile of Independent Directors appearing in the Annual Report 2019